Primary School Grinds

5.0 24 reviews

  • Avatar Pauline McNamara β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Our son has found Irish higher level grinds for the Junior Cycle exam with Shane really beneficial. His confidence with speaking & writing Irish has really improved. The small
    class size enables everyone to contribute. Shane is really
    … More engaging and encouraging
    and we would happily recommend
    AnneMarie and her teachers at Premier Tuition.
  • Avatar Cian Gleeson β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    Very helpful for my maths and study grinds. Anne Marie was a great help to me and went above and beyond to help me study better. I had maths grinds with Elaine from September 2023 and they have really helped deepen my understanding of maths … More and has given me more confidence in my maths skills
  • Avatar CHLOE MAKASI (chloewine) β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    The 6 week academic fast track course truly motivated me to keep myself on track for the LC. Anne-Marie is extremely kind and helps me whenever I need it! I learnt amazing study skills that helps me when studying. I will most definitely … More be recommending her to my friends in fifth year as she has a lot of different courses to choose from also πŸ™‚
  • Avatar Gradi Nsimba β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 3 weeks ago
    The 6 week academic fast track course was very helpful. I found the best study methods and Anne Marie gave us the best advice to prepare us for the lc
  • Avatar Elizabeth Idowu β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 weeks ago
    I attended the 6 week fast track , and I have to say it was truly life changing . It gave me a whole new sense of motivation for the rest of the year and I am soo grateful for all the knowledge and wisdom AnneMarie shared with us in the … More classes. I learned many new ways to study and learned a new part of studying each week . The weekly accountability really helped me get work done. I would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of joining πŸ™‚
  • Avatar Lisa Sheehan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    Shane is a great teacher with a very positive attitude. He’s helped me with my Irish vocabulary & essay writing. Clodagh 3rd year student.
  • Avatar Mary Jo Meehan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a month ago
    This has been a good experience for our daughter. She is much more confident in maths. The classes are recorded so she can replay them to revise.
  • Avatar Jelena Kondratenko β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    Highly recommended.
    We have noticed a great improvement in our son's skills since Elaine and Helena became his teachers. We are grateful for the efforts made by them.
    Math grade from 3 to 1 and English from 6 to 3.
    You have shown us
    … More that you are an expert in what you do.
    Thank very much, appreciated
  • Avatar Anne Marie Hannon β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 months ago
    My daughter has been receiving Higher Level Junior Cert Maths grinds from Elaine since September. She has found Elaine to be an excellent teacher and she has made great improvements in her maths results.
  • Avatar Tara β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 9 months ago
    I did OL maths grinds with Elaine in preparation for my leaving cert. She was a great help and allowed me to get my needed O2 in the exam. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Liz Conway β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    My son Jack won 3 months worth of French lessons with premier tuition back in august and began in September. At first he was a little hesitant but over the last few months he's confidence in himself has been fantastic he's loving … More he's new skill and he was made feel extremely welcome. He's teacher Shane was super. He was in the words of my son "he was fun kind and very nice to be around". I would highly recommend for anyone interested in having your kids learn a new skill and language. We've just signed back up for next term. It is so very worth the experience.
  • Avatar Aileen Hogan β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… a year ago
    I felt that my 2 boys, who are now in 1st and 2nd year in secondary school, had really missed out on some fundamental aspects of the Irish curriculum, especially grammar, during lockdown, as teaching was remote and it was much harder … More to engage. They did 8 weeks of grinds with Ciara and now they are much more confident! She made it fun aswell as informative πŸ™‚ I was very impressed with all the team at Premier Tuition and they will be my 'go to' in the future! Thanks guys!
  • Avatar fiona weblin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    My son Darragh took part in the study skills course. He found learning how to make a study plan very beneficial. He now has a study timetable in place which will hopefully benefit him. He found Ann Marie very helpful with her time.
  • Avatar avril jones β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    My daughter just completed 4 week grinds for maths- secondary school . Subiya was amazing.She has given my daughter back her confidence in maths. I would highly recommend Premier Tuition. Thank you AnneMarie and Subiya for all your help. … More
  • Avatar Orla Finucane β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    My son had online Maths grinds with Subiya. She is an excellent teacher and the service from Premier from first to last was excellent. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mairead Byrne β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 2 years ago
    I could not rate Premier Tuition highly enough. Fantastic tutors and a genuine interest in helping students reach their full potential.
  • Avatar Elizabeth King β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    I would highly recommend The Premier Tuition Centre.My daughter attended here for 8 weeks & she thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.She done the one to one tuition & she learned so much & seems so much more confident in herself.I … More will definitely be returning again in the future.
  • Avatar Puddin β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    I went there before when it was fountain of knowledge and colette browne and anne long worked there and they were amazing i wouldnt have passed my maths or English only for them. I would really recommend going here.
  • Avatar Siobhan Kinkead β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
    I went there before when it was fountain of knowledge and colette browne and anne long worked there and they were amazing i wouldnt have passed my maths or English only for them. I would really recommend going here.
  • Avatar Gary Shinnors β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago
  • Avatar Nisa SR β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 4 years ago

WebwΓΈrk
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
powered by Facebook
js_loader
A Facebook Review from a parent named Deborah who sent her child to premier tuition centre for primary school grinds
A review from a parent who sent their child to premier tuition centre for irish grinds
A facebook review from a parent who sent their children to premier tuition centre for primary school grinds
A Facebook review from a parent who sent their child to premier tuition centre for maths grinds
A review from a parent who sent their child to premier tuition centre for primary school maths grinds

Secondary School Grinds