Primary School Grinds

5.0 16 reviews

  • Avatar Jelena Kondratenko ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommended.
    We have noticed a great improvement in our son's skills since Elaine and Helena became his teachers. We are grateful for the efforts made by them.
    Math grade from 3 to 1 and English from 6 to 3.
    You have shown us
    … More that you are an expert in what you do.
    Thank very much, appreciated
  • Avatar Tara ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I did OL maths grinds with Elaine in preparation for my leaving cert. She was a great help and allowed me to get my needed O2 in the exam. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Aileen Hogan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I felt that my 2 boys, who are now in 1st and 2nd year in secondary school, had really missed out on some fundamental aspects of the Irish curriculum, especially grammar, during lockdown, as teaching was remote and it was much harder … More to engage. They did 8 weeks of grinds with Ciara and now they are much more confident! She made it fun aswell as informative 🙂 I was very impressed with all the team at Premier Tuition and they will be my 'go to' in the future! Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Liz Conway ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My son Jack won 3 months worth of French lessons with premier tuition back in august and began in September. At first he was a little hesitant but over the last few months he's confidence in himself has been fantastic he's loving … More he's new skill and he was made feel extremely welcome. He's teacher Shane was super. He was in the words of my son "he was fun kind and very nice to be around". I would highly recommend for anyone interested in having your kids learn a new skill and language. We've just signed back up for next term. It is so very worth the experience.
  • Avatar avril jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My daughter just completed 4 week grinds for maths- secondary school . Subiya was amazing.She has given my daughter back her confidence in maths. I would highly recommend Premier Tuition. Thank you AnneMarie and Subiya for all your help. … More
  • Avatar Anne Marie Hannon ★★★★★ a year ago
    My daughter is getting grinds in both HL Maths and HL Chemistry and has found them to be very beneficial. I would highly recommend Premier Tuition Centre.
  • Avatar fiona weblin ★★★★★ a year ago
    My son Darragh took part in the study skills course. He found learning how to make a study plan very beneficial. He now has a study timetable in place which will hopefully benefit him. He found Ann Marie very helpful with her time.
  • Avatar Orla Finucane ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My son had online Maths grinds with Subiya. She is an excellent teacher and the service from Premier from first to last was excellent. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Mairead Byrne ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not rate Premier Tuition highly enough. Fantastic tutors and a genuine interest in helping students reach their full potential.
  • Avatar Elizabeth King ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would highly recommend The Premier Tuition Centre.My daughter attended here for 8 weeks & she thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.She done the one to one tuition & she learned so much & seems so much more confident in herself.I … More will definitely be returning again in the future.
  • Avatar Puddin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I went there before when it was fountain of knowledge and colette browne and anne long worked there and they were amazing i wouldnt have passed my maths or English only for them. I would really recommend going here.
  • Avatar Siobhan Kinkead ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I went there before when it was fountain of knowledge and colette browne and anne long worked there and they were amazing i wouldnt have passed my maths or English only for them. I would really recommend going here.
  • Avatar Gary Shinnors ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nisa SR ★★★★★ 3 years ago

A Facebook Review from a parent named Deborah who sent her child to premier tuition centre for primary school grinds
A review from a parent who sent their child to premier tuition centre for irish grinds
A facebook review from a parent who sent their children to premier tuition centre for primary school grinds
A Facebook review from a parent who sent their child to premier tuition centre for maths grinds
A review from a parent who sent their child to premier tuition centre for primary school maths grinds

Secondary School Grinds